Fraud Saiyaan (2018) Mp3 Songs

Fraud Saiyaan (2018) Mp3 Songs
Staring : Arshad Warsi,  Saurabh Shukla,  Sara Loren,  Prakash Jha
Director : Sourabh Shrivastava
Music Director(s) : Tanishk Bagchi
Composer(s) : Tanishk Bagchi
Singer(s) : Neha Kakkar,  Romi,  Arun,  Ikka,  Tanishk Bagchi

Description : Chamma Chamma Mp3 Song Download in 190Kbps & 320Kbps Original HD Audio From The New Bollywood Fraud Saiyaan. This Song is Recreated Version of Chamma Chamma (China Gate). This Song Sung by Neha Kakkar, Romi, Arun & Ikka and Lyrics penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Chama Chama has been composed by Tanishk Bagchi and starring Elli Avram, Arshad Warsi. Download only from SongsMp3 in high-quality HD Audio songs.